My name is Craig and I am new to pellet smoking

Texana

Just wanted to drop in and say hello.

My name is Craig Sharry and I am bbq competitior and new to pellet smoking.

I am the owner of Texas Pepper Jelly and am proud to be affiliated with Big Poppa Smoker's. Be sure to check out our products on their site. If I can be of any assistance concerning our product feel free to ask.

Thank you.

Craig

Big Poppa

Administrator
Craig! Your stuff is absolutely killer. I cannot eat a bisquit without butter and your strawberry jalapeño jelly. To die for

We use your rib candy as a secret additive tom our comp sauces...question as the bottle ismopen andnusedndoesmit get hottermor is it our imagination?

Texana

Craig! Your stuff is absolutely killer. I cannot eat a bisquit without butter and your strawberry jalapeño jelly. To die for

We use your rib candy as a secret additive tom our comp sauces...question as the bottle ismopen andnusedndoesmit get hottermor is it our imagination?

For now lets go with your imagination. :)

What might be happening is the Habanero pieces are settling on towards the bottom of bottle and it could be concentrating the heat more. Be sure to shake the bottle well before using.

jimsbarbecue

Welcome Texana
Big Poppa turned me on to your Texas Candy. I brush a thin coat on the foods I have tried and what a difference. My wife who isn't into real spicy flavors thought it was great. So far I have used it on fish, chicken and ribs. If you have any recipes using the Texas Candy would like to see them

Texana

Welcome Texana
Big Poppa turned me on to your Texas Candy. I brush a thin coat on the foods I have tried and what a difference. My wife who isn't into real spicy flavors thought it was great. So far I have used it on fish, chicken and ribs. If you have any recipes using the Texas Candy would like to see them

Check out our Blog for a variety of recipes using our Jelly and Rib Candy.

Texas Pepper Jelly Blog

txpgapro